Professional Staff

By Group: Artificial Intelligence | Databases | Embedded and Operating Systems | Networks | Programming Languages | Service Oriented Computing | Software Engineering and Theory | Trustworthy Systems

By role: All People | Academic Staff | Conjoint Staff | Professional Staff | IT Staff | Visiting Staff | Research Students | Search

(Phone: +61 2 938 + Extension)

28 records found

Name Role Office Extension
Yvonne Balakian Manager, FIPRAS Office & OHS Manager & First Aid Officer K17 G08B 54040
Magdalena Chambers Administrative Assistant external
Karen Corrigan Administration Finance Officer (currently on leave) K17 104-02 56889
Joanne Curro Administrative Assistant to Head of School K17 104-01 55518
Brenda Ford Development Coordinator K17 105A 57383
Brad Hall Development Office Manager K17 105B 56625
Jay Hannon Industry Engagement Manager K17 304 57211
Alfred Krzywicki Research Officer K17 308 57201
Cat Kutay Research Assistant K17 206-01 55257
Nicola Kwan Research Liaison Officer K17 G05-03 56873
Mousa Malekianjabali Web Programmer K17 401-09 56909
Matthew McGill Research Officer K17 313 54818
Denise Miles Administrative Officer K17 G07-01 57733
Kathy Mitris Executive Officer K17 104b 54539
Cassandra Nock Head, CSE Student Services K17 G03B 54728
Philip O'Donnell Procurement and Assets Officer K17 G08-01 55138
Tanya Oshuiko Facilities Officer K17 G07 57744
Anna Piorkowska Administration Finance Officer (currently on leave) K17 104-02 56889
Nick Pollock Senior Administrative Officer (currently on leave)
Fatima (Maria) Portada Administrative Officer K17 G08A 56920
Tanya Sager Web Services Manager K17 G05-02 56887
Rudino Salleh Research Officer K17 314A 56557
Colin Taylor Scholarships Officer K17 G04A-04 55147
Jane Tjia Student Administrative Assistant K17 G04A-01 54329
Maria Tzortzis Senior Information Officer K17 G05-01 54522
Milou van Oostrum Student Administrative Officer K17 G04A-03 54926
Kerstin Vintila Senior Administrative Officer K17 G04A-02 54007
Zainab Zaidi Researcher NICTA ATP Australian Technology Park 83745235