Support Staff

By Group: Artificial Intelligence | Databases | Embedded and Operating Systems | Networks | Programming Languages | Service Oriented Computing | Software Engineering and Theory | Trustworthy Systems

By role: All People | Academic Staff | Conjoint Staff | Professional Staff | IT Staff | Visiting Staff | Research Students | Search

(Phone: +61 2 938 + Extension)

39 records found

Name Role Office Extension
Yvonne Balakian Manager, FIPRAS Office & OHS Manager & First Aid Officer K17 G08B 54040
Jean-Baptiste Cattley Computing Support Officer K17 111F-02 54910
Magdalena Chambers Administrative Assistant external
Karen Corrigan Administration Finance Officer (currently on leave) K17 104-02 56889
Joanne Curro Administrative Assistant to Head of School K17 104-01 55518
Robert Doran Computing Support Officer K17 111F-04 54145
Brenda Ford Development Coordinator K17 105A 57383
Simon Garrod Computing Support Officer K17 111E-04 55609
Brad Hall Development Office Manager K17 105B 56625
Jay Hannon Industry Engagement Manager K17 304 57211
Craig Howie Computing Support Officer K17 111E-03 55359
Alfred Krzywicki Research Officer K17 308 57201
Cat Kutay Research Assistant K17 206-01 55257
Nicola Kwan Research Liaison Officer K17 G05-03 56873
Tuo Li Research Assistant K17 510-01 57204
Peter Linich Computing Support Officer K17 111G-04 55526
Mousa Malekianjabali Web Programmer K17 401-09 56909
Matthew McGill Research Officer K17 313 54818
Denise Miles Administrative Officer K17 G07-01 57733
Kathy Mitris Executive Officer K17 104b 54539
Cassandra Nock Head, CSE Student Services K17 G03B 54728
Philip O'Donnell Procurement and Assets Officer K17 G08-01 55138
Geoff Oakley IT Manager K17 111B 54043
Tanya Oshuiko Facilities Officer K17 G07 57744
Anna Piorkowska Administration Finance Officer (currently on leave) K17 104-02 56889
Nick Pollock Senior Administrative Officer (currently on leave)
Fatima (Maria) Portada Administrative Officer K17 G08A 56920
Zain Rahmat Computing Support Officer K17 111E-02 54757
Philip Rodwell Computing Support Officer K17 111F-03 55522
Tanya Sager Web Services Manager K17 G05-02 56887
Rudino Salleh Research Officer K17 314A 56557
Colin Taylor Scholarships Officer K17 G04A-04 55147
Jane Tjia Student Administrative Assistant K17 G04A-01 54329
Maria Tzortzis Senior Information Officer K17 G05-01 54522
Milou van Oostrum Student Administrative Officer K17 G04A-03 54926
Kerstin Vintila Senior Administrative Officer K17 G04A-02 54007
Meicheng Whale Computing Support Officer K17 217B-02 55683
Anthony Williams Computing Support Officer K17 111F-01 54758
Zainab Zaidi Researcher NICTA ATP Australian Technology Park 83745235