CSE Thesis Staff

127 records found

Name School Email Phone
Brigid Costello ARTS bm.costello@unsw.edu.au 93856805
Marc Wilkins BABS marc.wilkins@unsw.edu.au 53633
Ruiting Lan BABS r.lan@unsw.edu.au 52095
Mark Tanaka BABS m.tanaka@unsw.edu.au 52038
Andrew Collins BABS a.collins@unsw.edu.au 53441
Fabio Luciani BABS luciani@unsw.edu.au 53838
John Whitelock BABS j.whitelock@unsw.edu.au 59311
Bill Ballard BABS w.ballard@unsw.edu.au 52021
Catherine Suter BABS c.suter@victorchang.edu.au 92958720
Richard Edwards BABS richard.edwards@unsw.edu.au
Jude Angelo Ambrose COMPSC ajangelo@cse.unsw.edu.au 57386
Mike Bain COMPSC mike@cse.unsw.edu.au 56935
Paul Bannerman COMPSC pbannerman@cse.unsw.edu.au 93762169
Boualem Benatallah COMPSC boualem@cse.unsw.edu.au 54767
Alan Blair COMPSC blair@cse.unsw.edu.au 57131
Athanassios Boulis COMPSC athanassios.boulis@nicta.com.au
Richard Buckland COMPSC richardb@unsw.edu.au 54063
Xiongcai Cai COMPSC xcai@cse.unsw.edu.au 58890
Manuel Chakravarty COMPSC chak@cse.unsw.edu.au 54495
Fang Chen COMPSC fchen@cse.unsw.edu.au 93762101
Jing Chen COMPSC jchen@cse.unsw.edu.au 83060441
Eric Choi COMPSC echoi@cse.unsw.edu.au 83745567
Chun Tung Chou COMPSC ctchou@cse.unsw.edu.au 57203
Peter Chubb COMPSC peterc@cse.unsw.edu.au 83060552
Paul Compton COMPSC compton@cse.unsw.edu.au 56939
Oliver Diessel COMPSC odiessel@cse.unsw.edu.au 57384
Kevin Elphinstone COMPSC kevine@cse.unsw.edu.au 83060573
Kai Engelhardt COMPSC kaie@cse.unsw.edu.au 54497
Norman Foo COMPSC norman@cse.unsw.edu.au 83060451
Bruno Gaeta COMPSC bgaeta@cse.unsw.edu.au 57213
Hui Annie Guo COMPSC huig@cse.unsw.edu.au 57136
Rachid Hamadi COMPSC rhamadi@cse.unsw.edu.au 56861
Mahbub Hassan COMPSC mahbub@cse.unsw.edu.au 56198
Gernot Heiser COMPSC gernot@cse.unsw.edu.au 83060550
Bernhard Hengst COMPSC bernhardh@cse.unsw.edu.au 56993
Ralf Huuck COMPSC rhuuck@cse.unsw.edu.au 83060493
Aleksandar Ignjatovic COMPSC ignjat@cse.unsw.edu.au 56659
Nitin Indurkhya COMPSC nitin@cse.unsw.edu.au
David Ross Jeffery COMPSC rossj@cse.unsw.edu.au 93762188
Sanjay Jha COMPSC sanjay@cse.unsw.edu.au 56471
Salil Kanhere COMPSC salilk@cse.unsw.edu.au 56927
Gabriele Keller COMPSC keller@cse.unsw.edu.au 56032
Gerwin Klein COMPSC kleing@cse.unsw.edu.au 57349
Rafal Kolanski COMPSC rafalk@cse.unsw.edu.au
Volker Kuchelmeister COMPSC volkerk@cse.unsw.edu.au
Cat Kutay COMPSC ckutay@cse.unsw.edu.au 55257
Ihor Kuz COMPSC ikuz@cse.unsw.edu.au 83060582
Xuemin Lin COMPSC lxue@cse.unsw.edu.au 56493
Ashesh Mahidadia COMPSC ashesh@cse.unsw.edu.au 56556
Blanca Mancilla COMPSC mancilla@cse.unsw.edu.au
Sebastian Maneth COMPSC smaneth@cse.unsw.edu.au
Nadine Marcus COMPSC nadinem@cse.unsw.edu.au 55173
Eric Martin COMPSC emartin@cse.unsw.edu.au 56936
Matthew McGill COMPSC mmcgill@cse.unsw.edu.au 54818
Carroll Morgan COMPSC carrollm@cse.unsw.edu.au 55317
Cassandra Nock COMPSC cassandra@cse.unsw.edu.au 54728
Albert Nymeyer COMPSC anymeyer@cse.unsw.edu.au
Maurice Pagnucco COMPSC morri@cse.unsw.edu.au 55518
Helen Hye-Young Paik COMPSC hpaik@cse.unsw.edu.au 54095
Sri Parameswaran COMPSC sridevan@cse.unsw.edu.au 57223
Jorgen Peddersen COMPSC jorgenp@cse.unsw.edu.au 57229
Malcolm Ryan COMPSC malcolmr@cse.unsw.edu.au
Leonid Ryzhyk COMPSC leonidr@cse.unsw.edu.au
Rudino Salleh COMPSC rs@unsw.edu.au 56557
Claude Sammut COMPSC claude@cse.unsw.edu.au 56932
John Shepherd COMPSC jas@cse.unsw.edu.au 56494
Arcot Sowmya COMPSC sowmya@cse.unsw.edu.au 56933
Andrew Taylor COMPSC andrewt@cse.unsw.edu.au 55525
Maria Tzortzis COMPSC mariat@cse.unsw.edu.au 54522
Ron van der Meyden COMPSC meyden@cse.unsw.edu.au 56922
Rob van Glabbeek COMPSC rvg@cse.unsw.edu.au 83060492
Toby Walsh COMPSC tw@cse.unsw.edu.au
Wei Wang COMPSC weiw@cse.unsw.edu.au 57162
Geoff Whale COMPSC geoffw@cse.unsw.edu.au 54046
William H. Wilson COMPSC billw@cse.unsw.edu.au 56876
Wayne Wobcke COMPSC wobcke@cse.unsw.edu.au 56475
Raymond Wong COMPSC wong@cse.unsw.edu.au 55932
Merridee Wouters COMPSC m.wouters@deakin.edu.au
Hui Wu COMPSC huiw@cse.unsw.edu.au 56572
Xiwei Xu COMPSC xxux725@cse.unsw.edu.au
Jingling Xue COMPSC jingling@cse.unsw.edu.au 54889
Jian Zhang COMPSC jzhang@cse.unsw.edu.au 95143829
Ying Zhang COMPSC yingz@cse.unsw.edu.au 54897
Liming Zhu COMPSC limingz@cse.unsw.edu.au 93762138
Lavy Libman COMPSC llibman@cse.unsw.edu.au 55930
Anna Liu COMPSC annaliu@cse.unsw.edu.au 93762184
Tanya Sager COMPSC tanyas@cse.unsw.edu.au 56887
Srikumar Venugopal COMPSC srikumarv@cse.unsw.edu.au 56255
June Andronick COMPSC june.andronick@nicta.com.au 83060581
Ingo Weber COMPSC ingow@cse.unsw.edu.au
Rajiv Ranjan COMPSC rajivr@cse.unsw.edu.au
Andreas Reinhardt COMPSC andreasr@cse.unsw.edu.au 57679
Ben Lippmeier COMPSC benl@cse.unsw.edu.au
Yulei Sui COMPSC ysui@cse.unsw.edu.au 57369
Hiroshi Wada COMPSC wadah@cse.unsw.edu.au
Peter Rickwood COMPSC Peter.Rickwood@uts.edu.au 95144951
Tam Nguyen COMPSC tam@unsw.edu.au 56212
Peter Hoefner COMPSC phoefner@cse.unsw.edu.au
Paul Ayres COMPSC p.ayres@unsw.edu.au 53345
Paul Curmi COMPSC p.curmi@unsw.edu.au
Torsten Thomas COMPSC t.thomas@unsw.edu.au
Franck Cassez COMPSC franckc@cse.unsw.edu.au
Adrienne Torda COMPSC a.torda@unsw.edu.au
Vladimir Tosic COMPSC-NICTA vtosic@cse.unsw.edu.au 93762206
Serge Gaspers COMPSC-NICTA sergeg@cse.unsw.edu.au 56934
Tim Moors ELEC t.moors@unsw.edu.au 54885
Stephen Redmond ELEC s.redmond@unsw.edu.au 58282
Andrea Morello ELEC a.morello@unsw.edu.au
Mark Temple EXTERNAL M.Temple@uws.edu.au 46203329
Warren Kaplan EXTERNAL w.kaplan@garvan.org.au 93555758
Fionnbharr Davies EXTERNAL thouth@gmail.com
Sean O'Donoghue EXTERNAL sean@odonoghuelab.org
Joshua Ho EXTERNAL J.Ho@victorchang.edu.au
Vincent Hayward EXTERNAL vincent.hayward@isir.upmc.fr
Jianmin Wu EXTERNAL j.wu@garvan.org.au
Socrates Dokos GBIOM s.dokos@unsw.edu.au 58282
Nigel Lovell GBIOM n.lovell@unsw.edu.au 53922
Gregg Suaning GBIOM g.suaning@unsw.edu.au 53982
Mark Zapf GBIOM m.zapf@unsw.edu.au
Megan Lord GBIOM m.lord@unsw.edu.au 93853910
Tiberio Caetano NICTA tiberio.caetano@nicta.com.au 61251759
Guillaume Jourjon NICTA guillaume.jourjon@nicta.com.au
Fethi Rabhi SISTM f.rabhi@unsw.edu.au 54179
Pradeep Ray SISTM p.ray@unsw.edu.au 5890
Chris Rizos SSIS c.rizos@unsw.edu.au 54205
Ediz Cetin SSIS e.cetin@unsw.edu.au
Binghao Li SURVEY binghao.li@unsw.edu.au 54189