2014 National iAwards

2014 National iAwards

9/4/14 10:00 AM

Congratulationsl to CSE students Brad Lorge, Chris Manouvrier and Aaron Darling for winning the National iAward in the Student Undergraduate Tertiary category. 

The iAwards honour the best of the best in Australian ICT innovation and this year were presented at a ceremony in Melbourne.


In this section: