Please send any enquiries to our contact email set up for the event which is

The education forum is organised and supported by the following teams.

Organising Committee Chairs:

Dr. Wasana Bandara

Science and Engineering Faculty,
Information Systems,
Queensland University of Technology, Australia
e: w dot bandara at
Dr. Helen Paik

School of Computer Science and Engineering,
Faculty of Engineering,
University of New South Wales, Australia
e: h dot paik at
Prof. Dr. Cesare Pautasso

Software Institute
Faculty of Informatics
University of Lugano (USI), Switzerland
e: c dot pautasso at i triple(e) dot org

Program Committee Members:

  • Boualem Benatallah, University of New South Wales, Australia
  • Maria Bielikova, Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava, Slovakia
  • Fabio Casati, University of Trento, Italy
  • Florian Daniel, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
  • Peter Dolog, Aalborg University, Denmark
  • Hakim Hacid, Zayed University, UAE
  • Ralf Klamma, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
  • Marcello La Rosa, The University of Melbourne, Australia
  • Michael Leyer, University of Rostock, Germany
  • Olivera Marjanovic, University of Technology, Sydney, Australia
  • Paul Mathiesen, Queensland Health, Australia
  • Juergen Moormann, Frankfurt School of Finance and Management, Germany
  • Heiko Schuldt, University of Basel, Switzerland
  • John Shepherd, University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia