Committee Members for 2012

Chair - Yogita Chapre
Vice Chair - Thanu Abayaratna
Treasurer - Sahrish Wahid
Secretary - Shrabani Majumdar
Website Administrator - Kent Tran
- Kai (Lukas) Li
IT Officer - Emdadul Haque
EE Representative - Benita Charles
Biomed Eng Representative - Julliard Marcel
CSE Representative - Jenina Hazel Ducusin
PV Representative - Mitchell Wenke
Media Officer & Promotions Coordinator - Tsing Lee
Arc Representative - Sarah Bhardwaj
Mentors - Prasant Misra and HAris Javaid
Counsellor - Dr. Elias Aboutanios

Committee Members for 2013

Check all the previous executive members here!

pix pix pix pix

About iToF

The IEEE Technologies of the Future Competition and Exhibition solicits project demonstrations and innovative research work by undergraduate/postgraduate students and early-career researchers’ of the Faculty of Engineering from all universities in NSW.
Learn more...

About Our Election

We look forward to welcome fresh new executives into our branch. We are looking for enthusiastic UNSW students from the faculty of engineering (more specifically from schools of EET, CSE, Surveying, Biomedical, Photovoltaic, and Mechanical & Manufacturing)
Learn more...