Australian National RoboCup Committee




Committee Membership (2011)

Note: All 2011 Australian Senior RoboCup teams are represented and the Australian RoboCup Jr Committee is represented.
Name Email Committee Role League Team Institution
Stephan Chalup Stephan.Chalup AT newcastle.edu.au Executive Member SPL NUbots U. Newcastle
Robert King Robert.King AT newcastle.edu.au Executive Member SPL NUbots U. Newcastle
David Jahshan dej AT ee.unimelb.edu.au Executive Member Middle Size MU-Penguins U. Melbourne
Darwin Lau d.lau4 AT pgrad.unimelb.edu.au Executive Member Middle Size MU-Penguins U. Melbourne
Mary-Anne Williams Mary-Anne AT it.uts.edu.au Executive Member SPL, 3D Simulation WrightEagleUnleashed! Karachi Koalas UTS
Benjamin Johnston benjamin.johnston AT uts.edu.au Executive Member SPL WrightEagleUnleashed! UTS
Sajjad Haider sajjad.haider AT uts.edu.au Executive Member 3D Simulation Karachi Koalas UTS
Nathan Kirchner nathan.kirchner AT uts.edu.au Executive Member RoboCup@Home RobotAssist UTS
Alen Alimpejevic Alen.Alempijevic AT uts.edu.au Executive Member RoboCup@Home RobotAssist UTS
Maurice Pagnucco morri AT cse.unsw.edu.au Chair SPL rUNSWift UNSW
Bernhard Hengst bernhardh AT cse.unsw.edu.au Executive Member SPL rUNSWift UNSW
Brad Hall bradh AT cse.unsw.edu.au Executive Member SPL rUNSWift UNSW
Claude Sammut claude AT cse.unsw.edu.au Executive Member Rescue, SPL CASualty rUNSWift UNSW
Vladimir Estivill-Castro v.estivill-castro AT griffith.edu.au Executive Member SPL MiPAL Griffith University
Michael Schofield mschofield AT cse.unsw.edu.au Executive, RoboCup Jr RoboCup Jr RoboCup Jr Australia UNSW


Information on RoboCup

The website of the RoboCup Federation provides the most up-to-date information on RoboCup.