CSE Teaching Committee

Teaching Committee Membership 2009

The TC is a single committee with specific membership, in order to facilitate a more strategic and consistent focus on the school's programs as a whole.

TC Members (2009)

Program Co-ordinatorsKen Robinson (SE)kenr
  Sri Parameswaran (CE)sridevan
  Tim Lambert (CS)lambert
  Bruno Gaeta (Bio)bgaeta
  Eric Martin (PG cswk)emartin
>First Year DirectorRichard Bucklandrichardb
Assoc. Head of SchoolJingling Xuejingling
Head of SchoolPaul Comptoncompton
Elected MembersPeter Hopeterh
  Alan Blairblair
  John Shepherdjas
Student Rep 
TC ChairArcot Sowmyasowmya

All other academics, stureps and administrative staff are invited, and strongly encouraged to attend and participate in discussion.

Previous version of this page

Last updated: