CSE Teaching Committee

Teaching Committee Membership 2012

The TC is a single committee with specific membership, in order to facilitate a more strategic and consistent focus on the school's programs as a whole.

TC Members (2012)

Program Co-ordinatorsKen Robinson (SE)kenr
  Sri Parameswaran (CE)sridevan
  Annie Guo (CE)huig
  Tim Lambert (CS)lambert
  Bruno Gaeta (Bio)bgaeta
  Eric Martin (PG cswk)emartin
First Year DirectorRichard Bucklandrichardb
Assoc. Head of SchoolJingling Xuejingling
Head of SchoolMaurice Pagnuccocompton
Elected MembersPeter Hopeterh
  Alan Blairblair
  John Shepherdjas
Student RepDylan Kellydylank
TC ChairArcot Sowmyasowmya

All other academics, stureps and administrative staff are invited, and strongly encouraged to attend and participate in discussion.

Previous version of this page

Last updated: