CSE Student Representatives

Your 2020 stureps are:

Undergraduate First Year Kelly Li Cressida Liu
Undergraduate Second Year Michael Gribben Shrey Somaiya
Undergraduate Third Year Thomas Kunc Ash Liu
Undergraduate Fourth Year (and above) Peter Nguyen Xue Qing (Tammy) Zhong
Postgraduate Shubhankar Mathur Akshita Bhat


If you have any feedback or concerns, please let us know and we'll do our best to help you out.

Anonymous Contact

If you have feedback you'd prefer to be anonymous, let us know here.

The Report Archive

We keep a record of the summary reports that the Stureps have written for the Head of School meetings over the past few years. The analysis in these reports is based upon the data collected from the student surveys, student feedback and comments received.