[AusMap] Australian Beer/Brewing Database


Australia is a federation of six states and two territories.
Here's a quick rundown of each of them, in alphabetical order:

Australian Capital Territory (ACT) ..... Capital city: Canberra

New South Wales (NSW) ..... Capital city: Sydney

Northern Territory (NT) ..... Capital city: Darwin

Queensland (QLD) ..... Capital city: Brisbane

South Australia (SA) ..... Capital city: Adelaide

Tasmania (TAS) ..... Capital city: Hobart

Victoria (VIC) ..... Capital city: Melbourne

Western Australia (WA) ..... Capital city: Perth

Charles Sturt University maintains a collection of detailed information about Australia.

Page maintained by John Shepherd ... jas@cse.unsw.edu.au ... Last modified 21 Jan 1996