Algorithmic Decision Theory
 
News
Research
People
Seminars
Contact us
Related groups
 

Haris Aziz haris.aziz@gmail.com NICTA, Sydney, Australia
Jessica Davies jdavies@cs.toronto.edu University of Toronto, Canada
Serge Gaspers sergeg@cse.unsw.edu.au University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia
Joachim Gudmundssons joachim.gudmundsson@gmail.com University of Sydney, Sydney, Australia
Thomas Kalinowski thomaskalinow@gmail.com Universitšt Rostock, Germany
George Katsirelos gkatsi@gmail.com INRA, Toulouse, France
Nick Mattei Nicholas.Mattei@nicta.com.au NICTA, Sydney, Australia
Nina Narodytska ninan@cse.unsw.edu.au NICTA and University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia
Toby Walsh toby.walsh@nicta.com.au NICTA and University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia
Lirong Xia xialirong@gmail.com Harvard University, USA
Home Page | People | Research | Seminars | Contact us
© 2012 Algorithmic Decision Theory research group. All Rights Reserved